DKITS Kwara State Volleyball Championship


The following Schools have qualified for the finals :  Boys Category ,
Iwo Comprehensive High Iwo, Iloffa Grammar School, Iloffa, Oro Grammar
School, Oro, Asa Local Government Secondary School, Budo Egba, Oyun
Baptist High School, Oyun, Islammiya College Patigi.
Girls Category : Ogbo Grammar School Omu- Aran, Osi Central Secondary
School Osi, Iwo Comprehensive High School Iwo, Offa Grammar School
Offa, Lasoju Comprehensive High school Lasoju, Islammiya College

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *