Saraki, Kachikwu, FIRS boss, others shortlisted for Peace Achievers Awards


The Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki, Executive Chairman, Federal Inland Revenue Service, FIRS, Babatunde Fowler, Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu ,  Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye and a list of others have been shortlisted for Peace Achievers Awards 2017.

The Peace Achievers Award is an annual event organised to recognise individuals and organisations in Africa who have demonstrated strong commitment to serving their community while maintaining a global mindset. The award brings together the best and the brightest in Africa to work together towards a more peaceful future.

Some of the other nominees for this year award include South African High Commissioner to Nigeria, Lulu Mnguni, Founder, The Elizabeth Foundation, Mrs. Angel Adelami, Chief Austin Oguejiofor, and  Bola Asha.

Others are Hon Dozie Nwankwo, Member, Federal House of Representatives, White Oak Group, Federal Inland Revenue Service, Lt Gen Tukur Yusufu Buratai, Chief of Army Staff, Chief Kenneth Emejuru, Founder, Kenneth Emejuru Foundation, Mike Ezuruonye, Nollywood Actor, Anthony Ada Abraham, Leadership Entertainment and Tourism Editor, Onyinye Nwosu, Founder, CHIBRARF, BELLANAIJA, Michael Friday, CEO, Vivid Vision Global Resources, and Chief Kingsley Ozigbu CEO, Winsko Services Limited among others.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button