4th Anniversary: Saraki, Ahmed, Olofa for National Moonlight award, tomorrow


No fewer than 10 personalities will be presented award at the Award and Gala night of National Moonlight Newspaper in commemoration of its 4th anniversary scheduled to take place 6pm tomorrow (Friday) at the Kwara State Banquet Hall, Ilorin.
Among those to be given special recognition Award are the Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki, the Governor of Kwara State, Alhaji Abdulfatah Ahmed and Minister for Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed.
Others are; the Olofa of Offa, Oba Mufutau Gbadamasi Esuwoye II, the Kwara State Internal Revenue Service Chairman, Dr Muritala Awodun, the CEO Lubcon, Alhaji Jani Ibrahim, CEO Kamwire, Engr. Kamarudeen Yusuf and CEO of Tuyil, John Awotuyi among others.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button