Aiteo Cup: Rangers set up Kano Pillars final


2016 NPFL Champions, Enugu Rangers will battle Kano Pillars in the final of the 2018 Aiteo Cup at the Stephen Keshi stadium Asaba, Delta State on 24th October, 2018.

Rangers International came from a 2-0 down to defeat Nasarawa United 4-2 at the regular duration of an entertaining game.

In Lagos State, Kano Pillars defeated Katsina United via penalties after a 2-2 regulation time draw.

The champions of 2018 Aiteo cup will be decided on 24th October 2018 at the Stephen stadium Asaba, Delta State.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button