Lewis Hamilton wins in Spain, 5th time in a row

Sir Lewis Hamilton, the seven times world champion won the Spanish Formula One Grand Prix for a record-equalling fifth year in a row for Mercedes on Sunday.
The Briton’s 98th career victory, from his 100th pole position, was his third win in four races and sent him 14 points clear of Red Bull’s Max Verstappen, who clawed back a point for the fastest lap and finished second.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button