PDP constitutes Special Reconciliation Committee for Lagos, Osun states

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has constituted a Special Reconciliation Committee (SRC) to address certain issues in its Lagos and Osun States chapters.
PDP, in a statement by its National Publicity Secretary, Hon. Debo Ologunagba, Thursday said the SRC is charged with the responsibility of reconciling various stakeholders.
The Committee, according to the statement, is to reconcile aspirants in the just concluded State Congress and Governorship Primary Election respectively in Lagos and Osun States.
The members of the committee are: Eyitayo Jegede, SAN, Chairman; Chief Mrs. Mutiat Ladoja, Barr. Monsuru Olakukoyi, Alhaji Chief Kunmi Mustapha, Hon. Tolagbe Animasahun, Hon. Awila Banigo, Elder Olusola Sunday Soledolu and Barr. Mrs. Abimbola Lanre Balogun.
The Secretary and Administrative Secretary are Dr. Kayode Adaramodu and Hon. Adegbite Adedamola respectively.
Continuing, the statement read “the PDP charges all stakeholders and teeming members of our Party in both states to remain focused and continue to present a common front for the task ahead”.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button